Distinguished Guest List For Amaravati Foundation Ceremony Out

Written by

The countdown for tomorrow’s main Amaravati Foundation Ceremony has already begun. There is an air of euphoria everywhere in AP and the world. While the grand guest of the event is still Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modi, there are other distinguished topline guests who will preside over the ceremony.

Here is the complete guest list for Amaravati Foundation Ceremony

Shri Narendra Modi – Honorable Prime Minister of India

Shri E S I Narasimhan – Governor of Andhra Pradesh

Sri M Venkaiah Naidu – Union Minister of Parliamentary Affairs

Sri P Ashok Gajapati Raju – Union Minister of Civil Aviation

Sri S Iswaran – Minister of Trade and Industry

Sri K Rosaiah – Governorof Tamil Nadu

Sri P B Acharya – Governor of Assam and Nagaland

Sri Prakash Singh Badal – Chief Minister of Punjab

Sri K Chandrashekhar Rao – Chief Minister of Telangana

Sri N V Ramana – Judge, Supreme Court of India

Sri Bandaru Dattatreya – Union Minister

Smt Nirmala Sitharaman – Union Minister State for Commerce and Industry

Sri Yosuke Takagi – State Minister, Govt of Japan

Sri Y S Chowdary – Union Minister State for Science and Technology

Sri Dilip Baba Saheb Bhosale – Acting Chief Justice of High Court

Below is the official guest list card

guests Distinguished Guest List For Amaravati Foundation Ceremony Out





Article Categories:
Amaravathi · My City · News
Menu Title